ABOUT US

About the
Event

Through this conference, the Ministry of Municipality and Environment aims to develop a waste management system and promote environmental awareness by shedding light on the most recent waste management methods which seek produce energy, fertilizers and recyclable materials. It also seeks to promote community participation in environment protection and encourage investment in this field. This conference attracts many governmental and private institutions and international and regional bodies to see and learn about the latest technology in waste management, treatment and disposal.

This international event provides an opportunity to keep up with the latest waste management technologies, including domestic and solid waste, construction and demolition waste, water and soil waste, waste from oil, gas and petrochemical projects, as well as hazardous, medical and sanitation waste.

The conference will shed light on the achievements of local institutions, entities, companies and factories in environmental technologies and waste recycling and management as well as their commitment to binding international standards in their processes. It will also address their social responsibility activities and provide an opportunity to share experiences and present the latest methods to fight pollution.

The conference will be held using the virtual meeting technology.

Strategic Roadmap for General Services 2018-2022

The topics of the Sector

WordPress Image Lightbox Plugin

نبذة

تهدف وزارة البلدية والبيئة من خلال هذا المؤتمر إلى تطوير نظام إدارة النفايات ورفع مستوى الوعي البيئي، وإبراز أحدث الطرق في إدارة المخلفات وإنتاج الطاقة والسماد والمواد القابلة للتدوير، ودعم فكرة المشاركة المجتمعية للمحافظة على البيئة ، وتشجيع الإستثمار في هذا المجال، حيث يستقطب المؤتمر الكثير من المؤسسات الحكومية والقطاع الخاص والجهات الدولية والإقليمية للإطلاع والتعرف على أحدث ما توصلت إليه التكنولوجيا في مجال إدارة ومعالجة النفايات والتخلص منها.

يوفر هذا الحدث الدولي فرصة لمواكبة أحدث تقنيات إدارة النفايات ، بما في ذلك النفايات المنزلية والصلبة ، نفايات البناء والهدم ، نفايات المياه والتربة ، نفايات مشاريع النفط والغاز والبتروكيماويات وكذلك النفايات الخطرة والطبية والصرف الصحي.

يلقي المؤتمرالضوء على إنجازات المؤسسات والكيانات والشركات والمصانع المحلية في مجال التقنيات البيئية وإعادة تدوير النفايات وإدارتها والتزامهم بالمعايير الدولية الملزمة في عملياتهم. كما سيتناول أنشطة المسؤولية الاجتماعية الخاصة بهم ويوفر فرصة لتبادل الخبرات وتقديم أحدث الأساليب لمكافحة التلوث

يعقد المؤتمر على مدى يومين وسيتم إستخدام تكنولوجيا التواصل المرئي والإفتراضي لبث وقائع المؤتمر والجلسات المصاحبة له حسب جدول الأعمال المدرج

عن الحدث

المحاور الرئيسية للقطاع

الخارطة الاستراتيجية لقطاع الخدمات العامة

WordPress Image Lightbox Plugin